B-SMART still strong in the ETPN Executive Board

Raymond Schiffelers, Coordinator of B-SMART and Professor of Nanomedicine at UMC Utrecht, has been elected as new chairman of the ETP Nanomedicine Executive Board. With his term he continues the strong representation of the B-SMART consortium in this platform: he is following the leadership of Ruth Schmid, former chair for the 2019-2021 period and herself B-SMART member from SINTEF. Professor Schiffelers will lead the platform with his great “Team RS” in full continuity with his predecessor.

You can read more about the ETP Nanomedicine Executive Board here.

Tweet this article